Our People

Garnett Stewart

Garnett Stewart

General Manager

garnett.stewart@squareone.ie
01 201 4050
086 2344924
Mark ODuffy

Mark O'Duffy

Commercial Development and Operations Manager

Mark.oduffy@squareone.ie
01 201 4040
086 022 6779
Emma Hopkins

Emma Hopkins

Customer Service

emma.hopkins@squareone.ie
01 201 4051
 
Tom Fox

Tom Fox

Audio Visual Sales Specialist

tom.fox@squareone.ie
01 201 4047
 
Male Silhouette

Kevin O'Neill

Audio Visual Specialist

kevin.oneill@squareone.ie
01 201 4043
086 780 1497
Daniel Quinn

Daniel Quinn

Audio Visual Sales Specialist

daniel.quinn@squareone.ie
01 201 4046
 
Clare Burke

Clare Burke

Document Imaging Sales Specialist

clare.burke@squareone.ie
01 201 4057
 
Female Silhouette

Aoife Kavanagh

Document Imaging Sales Specialist

Abby McKenna

Abby McKenna

Document Imaging Sales Specialist

abby.mckenna@squareone.ie
01 201 4054
 
Jon Parkes

Jon Parkes

Residential Audio Visual Sales Specialist

jon.parkes@squareone.ie
01 274 3070
086 142 7855
Anthony Maher

Anthony Maher

Samsung Display Specialist

anthony.maher@squareone.ie
01 274 3070
086 467 0030
Ian Shanahan

Ian Shanahan

Technical Audio Visual Specialist

ian.shanahan@squareone.ie
01 201 4055
086 025 1134
Matt Stone

Matt Stone

Technical Audio Visual Specialist

matt.stone@squareone.ie
01 201 4049
086 775 9316